Hello my brothers and sisters in Christ,

I just wanted to let you know that one of my best friends from home started a blog to record and share her journey this Lent as she explores her spirituality through finding God outside.  She is also a Catholic young adult and so alive with the spirit her words and pictures will move you!  Part of her Lenten promise is to share her experiences with others so what better way than for us to check it out!  She is so articulate in her faith and I felt so connected as I was reading and realized that sometimes when you read what someone is feeling, you can understand it so much more than when you are talking about it.  I talk to her at the very least once a week and this blog has opened up her personal and spiritual side that I thought I knew but is so much deeper!!  LC, if you’re reading this, I love you so much and am so Blessed to have you as a friend! ❤ *Z*

http://justsimplystated.wordpress.com/

Posted on March 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

