4-11-12

So, I’m sorry I haven’t gotten around to posting my last Lent post yet, but for now, you’re just going to have to enjoy this:

They put a picnic table outside my window today.  Two, actually.  It’s not that it bothers me, it’s just…a little weird.  You see, my desk faces the window, so if someone, say, wanted to sit at that picnic table, I would be right there in the window for all to see.

And maybe that’s not too bad, I mean, I could probably live with that but then it also feels as though I’m watching my co-workers.  And who wants to feel like they have a baby-sitter at work?  Let alone a baby-sitter who works in HR so it probably seems like I’m a spy.  But it’s my  desk!  Ugh, I’m probably overreacting, but it’s weirding me out…

God Bless and hopefully I’ll have my post up soon!

*Zoey*

Posted on April 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

