Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there!

Since I am blessed to be able to spend today with my father, grandfather, and God father, I wanted to take a little bit of time to thank Our Father for all that He does for us. 

Thank you, Father, for looking after us, creating us from nothing in your image and likeness that we may attempt to be like you and follow in all your ways.  Thank you, Father, for sending down your Son to show us your ways and help us on the path to be reunited with you.  Continue to watch over us, Father, and lead us where you need us to go.  Give us the strength and courage to follow your example as a child follows his father.

We love you Father, Happy Father’s Day

*Zoey*

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

Posted on June 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

