Hi friends,
Pray for me today that I may hear and understand where God is calling me because sometimes it feels like the signals are getting crossed and I’m not getting anywhere.  I feel like I hear Him saying one thing and then saying the opposite.  It may be another test in patience but I know there are clear reasons for everything and in order to act on where I am called, I need to let God let things run its course.  Obviously this is difficult for me and waiting is the hardest part but I can only know that things aren’t in place for me right now because God has much more coming. 
That being said, I am already feeling a strong call that I’m not really sure what it means, but I plan on exploring the opportunities for it and hopefully will come across something equivalent with the help of God’s grace.  
Please just keep me in your prayers that I may be able to hear God loud and clear and that I have the strength to follow what He says.  Thank you guys 🙂
Love you and God Bless,
Juli

Posted on July 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

