Taking good advice…

…is a great decision.

Painted this today on Juli’s advice from last night!

I’m going to make it in this job. I think I’ll have enough time/sanity to write an actual post about it this weekend, but tonight I believe that I can make it happen. That’s a small miracle in its own right.

About Cherie

I graduated from our alma mater once in 2009 and will be graduating again with a master’s this winter. I’ve worked my way through more majors than I care to explain, but my two biggest academic passions are education and science. I’ll probably post about each on occasion, though I’m hoping to focus on the spiritual side of things. I grew up rooted in the Catholic beliefs and traditions of an old-fashioned, over-sized Italian family, and came into my own understanding of God through charismatic prayer in my teens. I’m not as confidently Catholic lately as I used to be, so this blog will reflect my struggles and (God willing) successes in searching for a deeper, more adult understanding of my lifelong Faith.

Posted on September 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

